欢迎访问microfungi.net-包含4个关键模块的显微镜培训课程。


本课程旨在通过直接(湿式)显微镜或组织学方法对各种组织标本进行真菌感染的鉴定。所需要的只是一台简单的显微镜,对于组织学,您将学习如何制作污渍并正确解释它们。这些技能将有助于快速诊断患者的真菌感染,并提高早期治疗的机会,与直接培养相比,使用基本显微镜检查是一种更快的方法,而且通常更有效。

模块1和模块2提供了广泛的电子学习单元,基本的显微镜检查方法,湿式安装,染色技术和污渍制备方法,模块3讲授了如何进行组织学切片,如何通过正确的样品处理来保存真菌成分和组织完整性。 ,以识别各种组织样本中常见和罕见的真菌特征。模块4涵盖了组织学方面的高级技能,可用于识别罕见和罕见的真菌病。

这些课程用许多组织学图像进行说明,并辅以测验,测试和幻灯片演示以提供帮助。每个模块均具有评估前和评估后的内容,并在顺利通过最终评估测试和认证后完成。

In summary:


第1单元-基本显微镜检查,染色准备和染色技术

第2单元-如何对来自多种人体组织的湿装样品使用基本的显微镜检查方法

第3单元-介绍许多人体组织中的真菌的组织学和鉴定

第4单元-组织学高级技能,可识别罕见和罕见的真菌病

Royal College of Pathologosts CPD/CME credits

Welcome to microfungi.net - a microscopy training course in 4 key modules.


The course is designed to teach the identification of fungal infection by direct (wet) microscopy or by histology in a full range of tissue specimens. All that is required is a simple microscope and for histology you will learn how to make stains and correctly interpret them. These skills will assist a speedy diagnosis of fungal infections in a patient and improve the chances of early treatment, use of basic microscopy is a more rapid method than direct culture and often more effective.

An extensive range of e-learning units, teaching basic microscopy, wet mounts, staining techniques and stain preparation in Modules 1 and 2. Module 3 teaches how to make a histological section, how to preserve the fungal elements and tissue integrity by correct sample processing, through to identifying common and rare fungal features in a diverse range of tissue samples. Module 4 covers advanced skills in histology for identification of uncommon and rare fungal diseases.

The courses are illustrated with many histological images and are supplemented with quizzes, tests and slide presentations to assist. Each module has pre- and post- assessments and is completed with final assessment tests and certification when successfully passed.

In summary:


Module 1 - Basic microscopy, stain preparations and staining techniques

Module 2 - How to use basic microscopy methods on wet mounted samples from a wide diversity of human tissues

Module 3 - An introduction to histology and identification of fungal elements in many human tissues

Module 4 - Advanced skills in histology for identification of uncommon and rare fungal diseases

Royal College of Pathologosts CPD/CME credits